Intro. to Journalism Contributors T2-2018 (1-15)
  1. Miguel Abrego-Carrillo: Inténtalo
  2. Jackson Bornes: Don't give up.
  3. Kelan Ciaciura: Freedom is knowing who you are and being it, no matter what anybody else says. <3
  4. Michael Crosbie: Shoot your shot.
  5. Lilian Clemens: K=pop and coffee are life.
  6. Elvira Dirda: The mountains are calling, and I must go.
  7. Emma Eickholt: Big ballers get dollars!
  8. Blake Erickson:
  9. Charity French: Power to the local dreamer.
  10. Sydney Hanson: Beauty does not solve problems, it is just a different map down the same road. Bridgett deVoue
  11. Lexi Himley: Come at me bro.
  12. Addie Hoseck: Slogan: A human. Being.
  13. Emma Karr: Nevertheless, she persisted.
  14. Beni Kalala: Ball every day, never iBook.
  15. Kaden Karnowski: No half sends.

IJ Contributors T2-2018 (1-15), Author

Feb 23, 2018
Exercising online? (Story)
The Student News Site of Coon Rapids High School